Colorado Suite for Piano Four Hands
BRILEY, Douglas
Colorado Suite for Piano Four Hands
Difficulty: Late Intermediate
Duration: 10 min
Item#: 11104
Price: $18.95

Colorado Suite is now available in the long-awaited piano four-hand setting perfect for the set of intermediate performers. Composer Douglas Briley brings all the excitement and energy from the original into this new arrangement of vignettes. These pictorial sketches are a refreshing addition to a performance or lesson whether played collectively or serving as brief, encore-like pieces individually.

Movements: I. Soccer, II. On the Water, III. A Day at the Ranch, IV. Clouds, and V. Breeze on a Mountaintop. This premium Jabez Press edition is printed on acid-free, archival paper. The soft white pages reduce eye strain, while the music is generously spaced to facilitate the most convenient page turns possible.

« Back